PETERBOROUGH CITY COUNCIL GROUP OFFICERS 2023/2024

CONSERVATIVE GROUP

Group Leader/Chairman	Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald
Deputy Group Leader	Councillor Steve Allen
Group Secretary	Councillor Lynne Ayres
Treasurer	Vacant
Policy Chair	Councillor Andy Coles
Chief Whip	Councillor Rylan Ray
Press Officer	Councillors Andy Coles & Steve Allen

LIBERAL DEMOCRATGROUP

Group Leader	Councillor Christian Hogg
Deputy Group Leader	Councillor Andrew Bond
Group Secretary	Councillor Sandra Bond
Chief Whip	Councillor Jade Seager
Press Officer	Councillor Chris Wiggins

LABOUR GROUP

Group Leader Deputy Group Leader Chair Group Secretary Treasurer Chief Whip

PETERBOROUGH FIRST

Group Leader Deputy Group Leader Group Secretary

GREEN GROUP

Group Leader Deputy Group Leader Councillor Chris Wiggins Councillor Dennis Jones Councillor Amjad Iqbal Councillor Mohammed Jamil Councillor Noreen Bi Councillor Alison Jones Councillor Shabina Qayyum

Councillor Chris Harper Councillor John Fox Councillor Judy Fox

Councillor Nicola Day Councillor Kirsty Knight This page is intentionally left blank